Black & White Sunday : Elegance

black & white sunday challenge

Elegance is the only beauty that never fades

– Audrey Hepburn

Unedited pic of my 15 year old kid. She is very camera friendly and my model πŸ˜‰ We call her Pakhi, which in my mother tongue, means Bird.

To know more about Paula and Black & White Sunday Challenge, click on the widget.

mergeyes_widget

About andy

hi there.....friends call me Andy :) I am a school teacher by profession. Passionate about reading, some random experimental cooking, some hit 'n' miss photography......and i am a dreamer ;) Thank you for popping by :)
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Black & White Sunday : Elegance

  1. Nice portrait, but a very tight crop. I think that you should have left a bit more air on the right side of the photo (just a tip).

    • andy says:

      Guz ……the pic was a close shot. Except to put in frame, I have done no editing. She wanted this pic for her Facebook profile πŸ˜€
      I will be always be thankful for your tips. I have so much to learn. I will keep it in mind, while i shoot next. Shukriya πŸ™‚

  2. Paula says:

    That’s some gorgeous bird, Andy πŸ˜€ I like CG, but I don’t agree with his suggestion. πŸ˜€

  3. Pingback: Black & White Sunday: Elegance | Lost in Translation

  4. Colline says:

    Your daughter has a very beautiful smile πŸ™‚

  5. Cute daughter and gorgeous click Andy. ..

  6. You have a beautiful daughter, Andy, beautiful shot πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

