That Moody Thali !!

I have been blamed for my moods !!

After being called weirdo, mismatch, odd creature to extent of being compared to the imaginary Martians……..moody is a mild verb, or is it an adjective ? 😉

Hello !! Excuse me ?? Moods are another point of view, if you didn’t know that 😉

So I conclude, I am moody !! 😀

All my activities are controlled and manipulated by my moods and I am not complaining 😀

I was in a mood to cook, and here is the result………That Moody Thali aka Platter.

That Moody Thali

That Moody Thali

Clockwise on the plate : Besan and Saunf wali kurkuri bhindi – Stir fried Okra in chickpea flour and fennel powder, Grated carrot for salad, Plain boiled rice, Potatoes with Curry leaves powder.

In the bowls : Chaunk wali urad chilka – Split Black gram lentil, Egg curry with fresh coriander and raw mango

……….along with one of my favorite book by my side ❤

Click the links for these moody recipes –

Besan and Saunf wali kurkuri bhindi – Stir fried Okra in chickpea flour and fennel powder

Potatoes with Curry leaves powder

Chaunk wali Urad chilka – Split Black gram lentil

Egg curry with fresh coriander and raw mango

 

Happy cooking !! 🙂

Cheers !! 😀

 

 

 

About andy

hi there.....friends call me Andy :) I am a school teacher by profession. Passionate about reading, some random experimental cooking, some hit 'n' miss photography......and i am a dreamer ;) Thank you for popping by :)
This entry was posted in cooking and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to That Moody Thali !!

  1. Pingback: Potatoes with curry leaves powder | acbistro

  2. Pingback: Chaunk walu Urad chilka – Split Black gram lentils | acbistro

  3. Pingback: Egg curry with Fresh coriander and Raw mango | acbistro

Leave a Reply

